Meet Our Staff

DISTRICT STAFF

 

Meagan Grammer – District Program Administrator

grammer_meagan@co.sandusky.oh.us

Cobi Brough – District Technician

brough_cobi@co.sandusky.oh.us

Elizabeth Keller – Nutrient Management Technician – for Ottawa, Sandusky and Wood County

keller_elizabeth@co.sandusky.oh.us

Sandy Yohe – Administrative Assistant 

yohe_sandy2@co.sandusky.oh.us

 

 

NRCS STAFF

 

Becky Duncan– District Conservationist

becky.duncan@oh.usda.gov

Chris Corgan – Resource Conservationist

chris.corgan@oh.usda.gov