Meet the team

Sandusky County Soil & Water Conservation District 

Soil & water board Members

Our board is made up of five members., all members must be a residents of Sandusky County. Scott Chalfin serving as Chairman, Dusten Watson serving as Vice Chairman, Dave Warner serving as Secretary/Treasurer, Don Binger serving as a member, and Jacob Younker serving as a member. 

The Team

Meagan Grammer

District Administrator

Cobi Brough

District Technician

Beth Anne Hermes

Nutrient Management Technician

Renea Magrum

Administrative Assistant/ Outreach Coordinator

NRCS Staff

Becky Duncan

NRCS District Conservationist

Karen Simpson- Reyes

Soil Conservationist